Explore the Seattle Maritime Academy

We invite you to visit Seattle Central College’s Seattle Maritime Academy to explore our new, state-of-the-art facility that includes a computer lab, a collaborative workspace, classrooms, simulator labs and more.

Join us the second Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m. in Building 1 for a tour and information session that will give you: 

  • Tips on how to get started and the college's and US Coast Guard's requirements for entry. 
  • An overview of what to expect once you are enrolled at Seattle Maritime Academy. 
  • Information about internships, certifications and more. 
  • A chance to get your questions answered.
Upcoming Tours
Date Time
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6 - 8 p.m.

Planning to attend a tour or have questions about enrolling in one of our programs? Contact the Seattle Maritime Academy at SMA.Central@seattlecolleges.edu or RSVP online.